MANDALAY TOWER Contacts

The staff of Mandalay Tower is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.  Please do not hesitate to contact the property management office, which is located in Suite 150.

Property Management Office

Phone:   972-869-9399
Fax:        972-869-9397

Address:
220 E. Las Colinas Blvd.
Suite 150
Irving, Texas 75039

Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Beth Parkhurst
Senior Property Manager
972-869-9399 
bparkhurst@parmco.com

Tammy McQuirk

Property Manager
972-869-9399
tmcquirk@parmco.com   
     
Sierra Johnson
Property Assistant
972-869-9399
sjohnson@parmco.com

Acacia Dial
Tenant Services Coordinator
972-869-9399
adial@parmco.com

Wade Reeves
Chief Engineer
214-613-0414
wreeves@parmco.com

Derrick Grant
Security Manager
214-673-9762
derrick.grant@universalpro.com

VHAPlace_001_3.jpg

Leasing

 

Christopher S. Taylor
T
972-692-1752  C 214-289-1773
Chris.Taylor@cushwake.com 

 cushman.png

Rodney J. Helm
T 972-692-1750  C 972-692-1740
Rodney.Helm@cushwake.com

cushman.png